4632555753
bgImage

We hope you find our calender very useful. Please keep checking on a regular basis for any changes to events, coffee mornings etc.


Session times

Morning session: 9.15am - 12.15pm

Afternoon session: 12.15am - 3pm*


*Please note that the Pre-School is always closed on Thursday afternoons.

Term dates:

 

Spring Term

Friday 7th January 2022– Thursday 31st March 2022.

Half term: Monday 14 February - Friday 18th February 2022.

 

Summer Term

Wednesday 20th April 2022 (Induction day) term beginning on Thursday 21 April 2022– Friday 15 July 2022.

Half term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022.

End of term: Friday 15th July 2022.

ASTON PRE-SCHOOL

Aston Village Hall, New Park Lane, Aston, near Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG2 7ED.

Tel: 07790 995 175. E-mail: preschoolaston@gmail.com


Registered Charity No: 1176057. Copyright Aston Pre-School, Stevenage

4632295448